ANNEX I – Participants of the Regional Cooperation Council

- Albania;
- Austria;
- Bosnia and Herzegovina;
- Bulgaria;
- Canada;
- Council of Europe;
- Council of Europe Development Bank;
- Croatia;
- Czech Republic;
- Denmark;
- European Bank for Reconstruction and Development;
- European Investment Bank;
- European Union (EU), represented by a representative of the High Representative of the Union for Foreign Affairs and Security Policy and a representative of the European Commission;
- Federal Republic of Germany;
- Finland;
- France;
- Greece;
- Hungary;
- International Organization for Migration
- Ireland;
- Italy;
- Kosovo*;
- Latvia;
- Moldova;
- Montenegro;
- North Atlantic Treaty Organisation;
- Norway;
- Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development;
- Organisation for Security and Co-operation in Europe;
- Poland;
- Romania;
- Serbia;
- Slovakia;
- Slovenia;
- South East European Co-operative Initiative;
- Spain;
- Sweden;
- Switzerland;
- The Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia;
- Turkey;
- United Kingdom;
- United Nations;
- United Nations Economic Commission for Europe;
- United Nations Development Programme;
- United States of America;
- World Bank.

*This designation is without prejudice to positions on status, and is in line with UNSCR 1244 and the ICJ Opinion on the Kosovo declaration of independence